Petals Contests: PinkFlowerDay - Three Pink Flowers

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

This is the #flowers contest by @petals (the idea of @sardrt and @adrianobalan)

I still respect the rule of the three. The three photos! Thus, in this #pinkflowerday I will present three flowers photographed in three different places.

Wild Flower

btrwy450xq.jpg

The Flower From Home

2sy0aiyuuz.jpg

The Flower In The Park

gt166i9qz8.jpg

This is my participation in this beautiful contest. If you are interested in participating, these are the themes:

Sunday - #rosesopenweekend (ends on saturday)

Monday - #flowers (ends on sunday)

Wednesday - #pinkflowerday (ends on tuesday)

Friday - #yellowflowerday (ends on thursday)

a4v791fdga.jpg

When I started writing blogs here in Steemit, the biggest challenge was for me to understand the Markdown syntax. How to format my text and how to give a great graphic to my blog. How to create headlines, lists, tables, links, images, and block quotes.

Now all these problems have been solved very easily.

You can also set the SP value of your vote, you can see who voted you and the SP of that vote.

I use eSteem Surfer for desktop!

This is an application developed by @good-karma. It has plenty of other features that I let you discover it yourself and furthermore, if you use the application and the tag: esteem you can get very generous upvotes from @good-karma and @esteemapp ... I receive!

You can find out here everything about this app. Download the latest version by clicking on the link that ends in .exe if you access the link below.

Home: https://esteem.app

You can access Discord for information and help:
Discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

I have no advantage to promote this application. I only do this because it's an extremely useful application and more and more colleagues should know it.

p4iib4xden.png

q9eqpfdkg6.jpg

p4iib4xden.png

Sort:  

Beautiful photos, @bluemoon, I like them all, but the first... wins my heart!

Thank you, is my favourite too! A springtime flower.

Well done @bluemoon! You successfully guessed the match result.

Semi Finals - France vs Belgium
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England

I love the flower contests! I always get to see different flowers in varying shades of beautiful.

I agree! The first one has my heart! Nicely composed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99