You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: black and white for monomad

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

This looks to be an easy challenge. I think this is very close to #MonochromeMonday.
I had a heart attack when I saw that you posted in a challenge (This is My Life- Show Me Yours challenge by @photobe) very similar to what I intend to launch.
I still understand that similarities are allowed ...

Sort:  

I never get any response when I post to monochrome monday, but occasionally I do when I post to #monomad .
I'm not certain if 'this is my life' is an ongoing challenge or a one time thing! Do yours!

Here you are right, nor did I receive. Probably the host was bored.

Haha! Probably or spending time on WeKu. io 😉

What is WeKu. io? I don't know.

Now I know what it is. @molometer send me an invitation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70858.50
ETH 3796.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44