Sunflower Field

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Contest #landscapephotography in @photocontests by @juliank

Last week I crossed the country to reach a beautiful city of Romania called Iasi. During this period the sunflower is at its peak blooming. Nobody can walk past a sunflower field without taking a few shots. Nor could I!

m4cxh9h23b.jpg

At the same time, I know the photographers' reaction to sunflower. It's considered a common place, a subject photographed by everyone, like cats and dogs for Facebook posts. Although I can agree, that does not stir the beauty of this flower that moves its head after the sun.

However, Van Gogh has revealed the true beauty and made it famous.

eiyvomh9mt.jpg

This was my landscape, I wanted to remember this sunflower field.

hlx5dpbh4x.jpg

When I started writing blogs here in Steemit, the biggest challenge was for me to understand the Markdown syntax. How to format my text and how to give a great graphic to my blog. How to create headlines, lists, tables, links, images, and block quotes.

Now all these problems have been solved very easily.

You can also set the SP value of your vote, you can see who voted you and the SP of that vote.

I use eSteem Surfer for desktop!.

This is an application developed by @good-karma. It has plenty of other features that I let you discover it yourself and furthermore, if you use the application and the tag: esteem you can get very generous upvotes from @good-karma and @esteemapp ... I receive!

You can find out here everything about this app. Download the latest version by clicking on the link that ends in .exe if you access the link below.

Home: https://esteem.app

You can access Discord for information and help:

Discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

I have no advantage to promote this application. I only do this because it's an extremely useful application and more and more colleagues should know it.

hlx5dpbh4x.jpg

q9eqpfdkg6.jpg

hlx5dpbh4x.jpg

Sort:  

That is so beautiful! Just yesterday I saw my first field of sunflowers. They were all facing the wrong way! You photos are perfect! Resteemed.

Thank you! You are very kind. Yes, they are looking after the sun and show us their backs...yet, after all, we have to capture them!

And you did it perfectly!

And you did it perfectly!

Thank you again! Probably because I love sunflower!

Sunflowers are never commonplace to me! I am mesmerized by these golden giants that move like the planets around a sun.

Simple perfection.

Upped and Steemed Tip!

Thank you for all! I totally agree with you.

Bardzo ładne zdjęcia, gratuluję.

Dziękujemy za Twoją opinię! Życzę sukcesów, widziałem świetne zdjęcia na twoim blogu.

Do you think so? Thank you, you are very kind!

Sunflowers are my favourite flower. They are such happy flowers. And yes those are great photos. It seems you live in a beautiful part of the world

Thank you! Yes, it is a beautiful part, between the Carpathian mountains and the Balkans. It's very beautiful but we miss the sea. We have the Black Sea but can not compare to what you have there.

wonderful your photography

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-10T08:14:00
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 917.55/200.00
Total Photos: 135
Total comments: 113
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.86 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

That’s a big field. I wish I could see and smell it.

Yes, it is a very large field, there is a lot to cultivate to make sunflower oil.

Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94