Sunset In A Beautiful City!

in #esteem6 years ago

Contest #goldenhourphotography in @photocontests by @juliank

I live on the tent floor of a block. In the middle of a beautiful city. It's not my home, just temporary ... a month or two.

Luckily there are no high-rise buildings in front of me and so I have a very beautiful view. Especially at sunset. So called golden hour!

mamcoi121v.jpg

I invite you to try @juliank contests!
Read more about this contest here: https://steemit.com/blog/@juliank/introducing-6-new-photography-categories-and-a-new-contest-payout-structure
Themes:
Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and travelphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography

a4v791fdga.jpg

Sort:  

This is such a spectacular shot, Dan! The colors are amazing and the texture of the clouds is sublime!

I very rarely get to see a sunset so colorful! Thank you for sharing!

Thanks Denise! Fortunately here, in Iasi, I see a big sky from the height of the apartment where I live. I've made dozens of photos.

What I meant was that I don't get to see many like that here at my home. ;) Yours are always amazing.

Thanks! You can send me the link here in a comment? The other one did not work.

Thank you very much!

Specacular! If you must be in the city (even temporarily) at least you don't have skyscrapers blocking that view.

I live in a bigger city than this, and there I don't see the sky at sunset.

Oh no! Doesn't it feel suffocating? I lived for too long in the city and the sky was filled with buildings and pollution.

Yes you are right. Luckily, I live in a suburb with lots of greenery, I have a very small courtyard full of flowers. I feel good there ... of course it does not resemble the wide spaces you are used to living.

But at least greenery!

Yes, it is very important for me.

Waw. Stunning view of the sky. Good job catching this amazing moment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, I'm glad you like it.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-22T10:01:36
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 937.05/200.00
Total Photos: 138
Total comments: 113
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @bluemoon! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66