Repentance or self-altering does not hurt - the story

in #esteem6 years ago

Repentance or self-altering does not hurt - the story

..

Regards: @bohsidom


image

Good morning stemians. I will share the interesting story for you all in today. Hopefully this can be an afterthought and useful for us all. Happy reading 😊


image

The hijra is not about who and how he was in the past, but about how his business survives. Hijrah is not about joining in, but hijrah is about the choice of heart. The hijrah is not about him veiling width, long, cuffs, until socks even veiled but hijra is about about him who tried hard to leave evil. All that is very easy to do but istiqomah heavy.

image


Not a few exams to be faced but that is the form of God's love for his people, until in the process God gave a little turmoil to strengthen the heart, do not then give up still many pebbles in front of waiting for you to meet happiness, God is very considerate to his people, make it way to bind the intentions of our hijrah, reaching Ridho Allah alone.

image


The hijra begins with the hujam of people around me who look with nan as if there is something wrong in this, but when my belief thinned, I pull back my rope tightly, all because God, because I miss close to God. Let me be contemptible in the presence of my neighbor as I no longer re-humiliate myself before my creator.

image


I am grateful that God is still giving this body and spirit to prostrate, how humiliated I am, with all the dark past, not knowing God, even when the soul made a mistake I know it is wrong, and should not, but egoism, this arrogant soul very high then, I forget the death, I chase the world favors, until I forget who gave the favor, until I forget who is in charge of all. God never put me at the lowest point but then I still arrogantly do not want to prostrate, do not want to recognize the power of God. Though I knew it was wrong.

image


Now my age is 22 years, my heart is melting when someone asks when will you Hijrah ?, Question it makes me restless three days and three nights, until when I have gathered courage, and confidence that I get from my friends sejahwat. It is I who now forgot to pray, forgot what grateful gratitude, once upon a time, opens the veil of hijab, which was once without fear of sin, the urat of the aurat, which had once come out of the night, which had once played with the ikhwan had become commonplace, who used to legalize dating. And all my other bad.



Note: All image by Google


So many stories about repentance about repentance. Hope to be very useful for all of us. Thank you for visiting my blog do not forget upvote, resteem and follow me @bohsidom



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63