Cat tail flower

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi buddy steemian.still you all remember me @ booster98 and today my account has time to post my posting since three days before, and hopefully my friends all happy will be my posting this time.

my posting today about the flowers that I have recorded in a nature that is in the surrounding marathon of this flower hill even I do not know I have never seen before but I will call this flower that is a cat tail because karna nyan form that almost resembles tail cat because yes it has its fine fluff hair too.

okay buddy steemit of course its curious about the photo in my post is my friend do not go anywhere where i will soon share the foto nya.dan do not forget my friend ** upvote me @ booster98 ** and ** follow me @ booster98 ** okay thank you.

image



Hai sobat steemian.masih ingat kan kalian semua kepada saya @booster98 dan hari ini akun saya memiliki waktu untuk saya posting sebuah postingan saya sejak tiga hari sebelumnya,dan semoga teman teman semua senang akan postingan saya kali ini.

postingan saya hari ini mengenai bunga yang telah saya rekam di suatu alam yang ada di sekitaran bukit maraton bunga ini pun saya tidak mengenal dak belum pernah saya lihat pada sebelumnya akan tetapi saya akan menamakan bunga ini yaitu bunga ekor kucing karna bentuk nyan yang hampir saja menyerupai ekor kucing sebab iya memiliki bulu bulu halus nya juga.

okay sobat steemit tentu nya penasaran dengan foto di postingan saya ini sobat jangan pergi kemana mana dulu saya akan segera bagikan foto nya.dan jangan lupa sobat upvote me @booster98andfollow me @booster98okay thank you.**

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @booster98! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55