A drip of dew in the morning

in #esteem6 years ago

"The night of his silence, the clock on the wall leads to the number of anxiety, what's wrong with tonight? In the mind was asked, there is anxiety that I can not express.


image


"When he first encountered him, his vision was like a ray that struck in the daytime, who was he? The graceful woman with that shady face, a woman like an anxious beetle.


image


"I try to dare to look at him, with his little legs continue to walk, in the heart wants to ask who are you, beetle, the longer he stares at once as he stepped toward the bus that has arrived, unfortunately it's a shame he's gone have not had time to get acquainted.


image


"Upon arriving home the mind was still imagined, who would the woman nan gracefully if I met again I will not let him alone.

"The next day, the birds chirp like to welcome the day full of excitement, as always I step into a corner of the road, to the first place to meet the beetle, at the bus stop full of someone talking.


image


"Did you hear my prayer last night, or just let it be like a fantasy, unexpectedly the beetle came, with a bag that he hit it.


thank you have participation in my post

@bosnia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67