A scary of animal ~photografy

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hai steemians!


This time I will show you some photografy rare animal. I was took them in the jungle. I see that is very scary of the face and other place in the body.. almost all parts of the body filled with thorns smooth.

image


Perhaps this animal is one of a kind of grasshopper.

But from the beginning to the present, I have never seen such locusts.Is this an apparition of a spirit or not?


image


I feel there is another of these animals. his face spooky and look scary. but the views of the texture of colors and shapes, this is something amazing and different from the others.

how about you all steemians friend? Are you scary?. Follow me

@bosnia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64