Whiteflowers#photografy

in #esteem6 years ago

Good evening steemians


Tekstur bunga yang satu ini sangat mirip dengan bunga matahari. Tapi warnanya putih dan lebih kecil dari bunga matahari. Biasanya, bunga ini ada di hutan kecil di pedesaan.

This one flower texture is very similar to sunflower. But the color is white and smaller than the sunflower. Usually, this flower is found in a small forest in the countryside.


image


Saya mendapatinya saat berkunjung ke kebun kacang untuk memanen kacang hijau. Saya sangat tertarik sehingga saya langsung mengambil gambarnya.

I found it during a visit to the peanut garden to harvest green beans. I was so interested that I immediately took the picture.


image


image


terima kasih telah berpartisipasi dalam postingan saya. Selamat beraktivitas.

thank you for participating in my post. Have a good activity.Follow me


@bosnia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72