You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I looked into my Crystal ball

in #esteem5 years ago

Very nice shots! That makes sense now that you talked about how you had to flip them so they would be right side up. I am actually getting ready to do a post for Tree Tuesday today as well. These were really awesome!

Sort:  

Thanks I know there shots people will either like or hate, I showed them o my wife and she said why are you wasting your time witht hat ball they look silly and not up to your usual standard LOL

Looking forward to seeing your Tree Tuesday Post

Hah, that is crazy! I think they are awesome. I can see how if you did every shot with the ball it might get old... Right now I love it!

WellI hats the cool thing with any form of art even photography, each person has there own taste

IT wont get to much iI have taken it out three times over the last week now it is back inthe cupboard gathering dust most likely for a few months LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87