do not know would not love

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Good morning
Greetings know from me @brago
Before I start writing this down first I want to introduce myself to all the steemian friends
My name is riska usually called rika while my steemit account name @ brago, i now live in aceh lhokseumawe aceh north
And I am now kuliyah in a campus that there dilhoksemawe campus name stain, the majors that I take the science of law,
I am the third child of 5 siblings
My dream is to be a journalist while my hobby is to share stories with others

After I heard the steemit from my friend @ mauliza0 and also @ sarjan2424 I am very interested to want to join you all
And I want more my steemit science more deeply

Maybe this is just my introduction to this holiness
All benefit me and others

Follow me @brago


Selamat pagi Salam kenal dari saya @brago Sebelum melnjutkan tulisan ini kebawah terlebih dahulu saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya pada sahabat steemian semua Nama saya riska biasa dipanggil rika sedangkan nama akun steemit saya @brago,saya sekarang tinggal di aceh lhokseumawe aceh utara Dan saya sekarang kuliyah di sebuah kampus yang ada dilhoksemawe nama kampusnya stain,jurusan yang saya ambil yaitu ilmu hukum, Saya anak ketiga dari 5 bersaudara Cita cita saya ingin menjadi seorang jurnalis sedangkan hobi saya ingin membagikan cerita kepada orang lain

Setelah saya mendegar steemit dari kawan saya @mauliza0 dan juga @sarjan2424 saya sangat tertarik untuk ingin bergabung dengan kalian semua
Dan saya kepingin lebih saya ilmu steemit yang lebih mendalam lagi

Mungkin ini saja perkenalan saya pada kesemlatan ini
Semua bermanfaat bagi diri saya dan juga orang lain

Follow me @brago

Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

Hope you enjoy of the community and really could share with all of us your stories.

Greetings from Mexico.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16