Best post collection of fellow steemit partners

in #esteem6 years ago

From @haejin about ALL/BTC Cup & Handle Near Complete & Awaiting Confirmation.

ALL/BTC is a thinly traded coin, so it would be unwise to empty one's wallet into this coin. What is a thinly traded coin? It's when the daily volume is very low and when the bid to ask prices have a wide spread. Often, thinly traded coins are listed in limited number of exchanges. However, it doesn't reclude such coins from potential. Often, when Technical Analysis shows sizable gain profit potential, neither does it call for it to be ignored. The Cup & Handle pattern looks near complete and confirmation would be ideal in the form of a price breach of the upper white line of the handle pattern.
image

The closeup of the corrective retracement shows an abcde potential and the abc subwaves of the terminal C would signal an attractive buy ladder time. The impulse red waves also indicate the first impulse series for a trend reversal but also is a bit behind other Altcoins that have already put in the impulse five.
image

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It shoud not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as information or entertainment purposes.

From @bulleth about Guest Poem by @queenerica - The Real Cupid.
image
My hands type out words my heart holds
But my mouth can't say
I amid no desire of a million admirer
But one, fictional and unreal
I do believe in fairy tales and happy endings
In loud volume of a new affection
Strife in blank spaces-banter
My heart spoke to me
Love before gold

The one who stole my heart in broad day light
Fierce and fiery like a burning furnace
Waiting on our endless start
I feel brand new

You've gotten my attention
You brought that shy smile once again
You laugh at my jokes and makes situation seem milder
You seem like a Knight from a fairy tale
Your sweet words gliding into my heart like a burning inferno
Your love so crystal clear even like the blue seas
For even in my despair you're always there.

From @skyefox about French Onion Crock-Pot Chicken And Rice.
image
Today I had a lot of running to do and we really didn't have much in the house to choose from as far as food goes. Luckily I found a package of chicken tenderloins hiding in the back of the freezer. In the past few months I have made a couple different crock pot meals but I keep going back to crockpot buffalo chicken. It is just so good and I love the sandwiches it makes. But this time I wanted something a little different. I looked through the cupboard and ran some ideas through my head about how I thought things would taste and decided to go for it. In the past the ol' crockpot has served me well. It might not look that great, but trust me it tastes wonderful! Sorry for the poor photo quality, I currently have a samsung s4. Hopefully I will upgrade soon after a steem payout!

Maybe Healthier? Just Maybe.
I've been trying to cook more with chicken lately. My family has been eating mainly beef as our meat for the past few years. I am just a sucker for tacos and personally I believe they taste best with ground beef vs chicken or turkey. I am trying to get away from the ground beef so often and that has lead me to eating more crock pot meals.

So Simple, What Is Not To Love?
This is so easy! I am starting to love the crock pot. In my house I do all the cooking and although I generally enjoy having that responsibility and seeing the family enjoy what I prepared, sometimes I am just not in the mood to sit there and cook something for an hour, and that is what makes me love the crockpot. I seriously love these things and with a little bit of preparation you can have dinner ready for your family before you even get home from work.

Ingredients

  1. 1.5 lbs of chicken breasts/tenderloins
  2. 2 pouches french onion soup mix
  3. 2 cups instant white/brown rice
  4. 1 lb bag of frozen veg - I used green beans, peas, carrots, corn, and broccoli.
  5. 8 cups of water
  6. Salt/pepper and garlic to taste - careful with pepper, it shines through the onion quite strong.

Directions

  • Pour 8 cups of hot water into crockpot
  • mix in 2 packages of french onion soup and stir until all the seasonings are dissolved
  • put chicken in the crockpot
  • pour vegetables over the top
  • There should be plenty of liquid to cover this amount of vegetables, if not then you can add more. Alternatively, if you would like a stronger onion soup that is slightly more salty then you can go with less water than 8 cups. I would recommend about 6-7 cups to help infuse the veggies and rice with flavor.
  • Add rice in the last 10-15 minutes of cooking.
  • ENJOY!

From @lifewithdanny about Red Jeep Wrangler.
image
This post will be a lot different than the posts that I usually make, well because i'm making a blog post and not a Dtube video post. I am like a lot of people here on Steemit. Everyone here seems to be loving photography whichever it is a smart phone or with their expensive DSLR camera. So to cut it short i really hope everyone enjoys my photography!

I really enjoy taking pictures of my little red Jeep. Probably because I work my ass off to keep up on the insurance and the car loan payment. God I can't wait to get it paid off!

Thanks @haejin @bulleth @skyefox @lifewithdanny

Sort:  

Congratulations @bupati! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you for visiting @steemitboard

Congratulations @bupati! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67