I want to be your girlfriend and always love you vow your dear dear

in #esteem6 years ago

Good night steemit users, in this post I will mengpostingkan about love story.

Before we enter in our discussion let us both upvote this post.


image


I want to be your girlfriend and always love you vow your dear dear

I've been stupid do not dare to say love to you dear
how do you know if I keep quiet now is the time I told you

I want to be your girlfriend and always love you
vow your dear dear trust me whatever I give I'm willing to die for you

Every second think of you heart restless imagine you, just want you how do you know if I keep quiet now is the time I told you


Best Regards @busyfery


it is my most stable post, yes it must be steady is cook not sure it's just a head of steady course that is solid


image



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64