These tears hit me You will never be mine

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Good night steemit users, in this post I will mengpostingkan about love story.

Before we enter in our discussion let us both upvote this post.


image


Let love give you a taste

In my mind, you seem to have disappeared
Love in your life, you never feel Where is love, touch his heart

You can not feel Until love approaches you
Love in your life, you never feel Where is love, touch his heart

You can not feel Until love approaches you You can not reach it Let love approach you oooh Let love oooh give you a taste You can not feel Until love approaches you You can not reach it Let love approach you


image


These tears hit me You will never be mine

So many things I experienced, that I met
When I am with you I feel happy, I feel sad
These tears hit me You will never be mine

These tears hit me You will never be mine
I never understood that I was this crazy
I live for you; I would die without you

I never realized I was so stupid I live for you; I would die without you This tears woke me You will never be mine

I never understood that I was this crazy
I live for you; I would die without you
I never realized I was so stupid
I live for you; I would die without you


Best Regards @busyfery


it is my most stable post, yes it must be steady is cook not sure it's just a head of steady course that is solid


image


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67006.39
ETH 3124.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78