Irish Bird and Denver Bird for FeatheredFriday

in #esteem5 years ago

It's FeatheredFriday! Did you know we have this place to post each week? We do now.

Thanks to @keithboone, now all our bird friends can come out to play. Here is the introduction post where you can find out more details and join right in.

https://steemit.com/featheredfriday/@keithboone/feathered-friday-takes-flight

@bxlphabet saw this little bird on the ground while in Ireland with his church youth group. Even with a bunch of teenagers stomping by and laughing and talking, this tiny bird was happy to stay put!

o6jrbm3zt2.jpg

Here's a bit of a close up cropped in monochrome from when we were posting black and white photos to another challenge. The beak blend right into the background in this edit.

59v586rdat.jpg

This will probably be the only post for my son's blog for this tag. I did not find any other real birds in his files, but this one is a beauty from a street art fair he attended in Denver Colorado.

z481cugbqk.jpg

Is it a vulture? I do not know, but that bird has attitude!

I'm sorry to say that's all she wrote for birds by @blxphabet. But I thought it would be a good idea to support this awesome tag in any way I could as it gets off the ground.

I'm so glad you are doing this weekly challenge, Keith. It's always great to have a place you know you can post each week in this crazy STEEM blockchain.

Best of luck for future weeks and I hope the birders find you. I dinged a couple of them and hope they will attend :)

= =

bxlphabet fitinfun before and after.jpg

It is that time of year when the fitness equipment is out and the diet books are being read. I lost "Half My Size" eight years ago by using natural methods, and you can too!

This is Sharon @fitinfun. I am posting:

  • Healthy Food Ideas on @fitinfunfood
  • Easy Exercise, Tips, Health Information, and Art @bxlphabet (keeping my son's seat warm.)
  • Motivation and Everything Else on @fitinfun

Please follow along or contact me directly if you would like some individual help with weight loss and health. Anyone can do this if I did.

Sort:  

What a cute little bird! And that street art is very cool - thanks so much for entering #freatheredfriday! voted & resteemed :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01