More Contest Winnings! Divine Sorceress!

in #esteem5 years ago

My mother won me another Steem Monsters card through a weekly photography contest hosted by @sustainablyyours

divine sourpuss.PNG

Divine Sorceress is one of the very few cards to have the Divine Shield ability. The ability negates all damage the first time it is attacked. One of my favorite parts about Steem Monsters is that I find myself switching up my team almost every battle, so I am sure I can find a use for this card in some battles, every card counts in Steem Monsters!

divine sourceress.PNG

I have not combined any cards to level them up at all yet, but here are the stats of this card at each level if anyone is interested.

Thanks to @sustainablyyours for an awesome giveaway, make sure to go join his contest this week if you feel like showing off your photography skills and maybe winning some cool prizes like this Steem Monsters card!

Contest Link: https://steemit.com/contest/@sustainablyyours/a-z-photography-contest-week-7-the-letter-g-chance-to-win-sbi-and-steem-monsters-cards

and of course thank you to my mother @fitinfun for winning this awesome card! Go check out the contest link above to see the photo she used to win!

Sort:  

I'm so glad you like the card, @bxlphabet! to me, she kind of looks like Misty from Pokemon if I remember correctly. I do not know a think about these monsters, but I hope she does well for you. May all your battles go your way in the future!

Congratulations @bxlphabet! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 500 replies. Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72