Resting and Thinking Sketch by @bxlphabet

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

I am pretty sure this model would have been standing up while @bxlphabet caught this sketch. If so this is a very difficult pose

zh6ds8ju16.jpg

But instead I see this figure resting and thinking, even while as flexible as can be.

I still have not heard from my son or his landlord and the whole issue is wearing on my soul. I hope he is under a roof somewhere and doing well in life.

I guess I will just have to get used to not knowing.

~ @fitinfun

The green border was applied by me in processing.

Sort:  

It is very difficult pose to continue for about ten to 15 secs. After that it is impossible we can say.

I agree! This looks hard.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

You got a 33.33% upvote from @peace-bot courtesy of @fitinfun!

Help spread the peace. Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .02 SBD or STEEM to @peace-bot with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to the bot for daily passive earnings. If you would like to delegate to the Peace Bot you can do so by clicking on the following links:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP

Learn more!

You got a 15.58% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @fitinfun!

Very relaxing to see today.

Congratulations @bxlphabet ! You received a 11% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 600 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

You got a 13.33% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @fitinfun! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

This is a yoga pose, I don’t think I can rest or think in this position. 😉 Anyways, the sketch is cool. BTW, not knowing about our children IS soul wearing. You must let go of them once they are adults.

Thank you, @starjewel. I am trying to make the best of it and not worry to much.

Praying for you and your son. upvoted

Thank you so much. I really appreciate your good thoughts and prayers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01