Do you own a smartphone? So you are already a certified Photographer. 📷

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello there fellow steemians.

This is my entry to @jonbit “Post Your Photo Challenge”. I'm late but as they said, it's better to be late than never 😂.

🛵 My Bike My BestFriend 🛵


I am not a pro photographer I’m just an IT student that loves to polish my bike haha. I just love seeing my bike net and clean, aven though my grandma gets angry with me when I don’t eat as long as I wipe and polish my bestfriend lol. Of course I want to take care of it because my mother give it to me as a gift and she still paying it monthly. I want to show it to her that I care for everything that she has given to me. I'm afraid she'll stop paying it and the company would withdraw the bike since it is not fully paid yet. And I am also using my bike taking passengers to their destinations. We call it here in our town as “habal-habal” and the money I get from it will be spent for the fuel. I’m also afraid if I’m going to school by walking a 5km distance but it's challenging and a healthy way hehe. I used to walk 2km twice a day when I was in grade school anyway.

📷 Ceritified Photographer 📷


I’m sure that in photography you need so many things before you become an expert or a pro. One of those is the camera, no matter how expert you are but if you are just using a 1MP camera hehe. But Im not sure since I don’t have any idea maybe some pro can do something for a 1MP camera to make their photos impressive. The proper practice or training is a big check to become a pro. And you can do all of those if you have the $ in your pocket, simple because you need a nice camera either a DSLR, DJI Mavic drone, a GoPro Hero 6 or you might need all of them.

As I have observed most of us now are already a certified photographer, you know what I mean? Smartphones are everywhere and it has a built-in camera with different specs. Every person who owns a smartphone will be considered as photographer for me coz I haven’t seen a person who have the smartphone with zero photo on his mobile photo gallery. Selfie is a pandemic event in the world of smartphone photography lol.

Me, myself and I is trying to be a good photographer but whoooo! It’s not that quick and easy my friend specially I just borrowed a camera only to shot those flowers haha. But at least I did the shot better than before.

My entry has 2 categories, Flower Photography and Vehicle Photography. These photos of flowers was taken early this year using a NIKON D5100 that I borrowed.

📷 | FLOWERS PHOTOGRAPHY | 📷


DSC_0276.JPG

DSC_0278.JPG

DSC_0329.JPG

DSC_0302.JPG

The next set of photos are taken using an iPhone 5. But I like the capture using the mobile phone compared to the photos I shot using the DSLR. Maybe because I don't know how to set the right settings of the camera.

IMG_8661.JPG

IMG_9099.JPG

📷 | VEHICLE PHOTOGRAPHY | 📷


IMG_8847.JPG

IMG_8849.JPG

IMG_8843.JPG

IMG_8837.JPG

I did my very best effort in shooting those photos but the result is still the same hehe. Maybe I have to eat more rice to become an expert in photography 😅.

That's all for now and I hope you like it.

steemit-border

This post was created using
Steem desktop client eSteem Surfer

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

I encourage you all to support and vote for @surpassinggoogle as your witness just click HERE and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.

Also please vote for @good-karma, @pfunk, @blocktrades, @timcliff and also @ocd-witness as your witness, just find them in the list HERE and click arrow up on the left side.



LINE-STEEM.png
CLICK BUTTONS.png SA-DSC.png SA-FB.png SA-MSNGR.png SA-SA.png
LINE-STEEM.png


GETwhalesoon.png

Sort:  

haha cool Jurassic park themed photos! Very cool shots!

Hahaha thank you sir, I love that Jurassic back riding the pick up.

you should include carabaos hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56