You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Beautiful Sunday With An Unpleasant End!

in #esteem6 years ago

A day with good friends is worth a drive, especially when you have chauffeurs to carry you.

And what more can you ask for, fresh fruit and veg from the gardens and an amazing BBQ. I always cook my BBQ meat until it is is nearly fully carbonated, that way I can be sure it's not going to pass on any nasties and I'm quite sure that charcoal is good for the digestive system - keeps me regular anyway!

Such a shame the day was ended with peaceful protests broken up very unpeacefully - two wrongs don't make a right.

Thank you for sharing your bitter sweet day for #SublimeSunday , not every day can be totally full of joy but this one certainly had more then it's fare share.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time to read. I agree that the fried meat is better than the one in the blood. I admit that charcoall is good for digestion. Yes, it was a full day and I thank you for giving me the opportunity to share it here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85