You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Activity With Encouragement report - Mar 20

in #esteem4 years ago

Just a question.
Newly created accounts still can’t log in via esteem mobile app right?
Because I put it on my laptop and from there I had no problems.
Thanks in advance!
Great work @esteemapp team!
Instant account will bring more people definitely!
I’m just waiting for that issue to be fixed so I can start working on calling my friends here..
Because so far was so complicated for everyone to start using steem, so I hope once this is ruining will make our life way easier;)
Namaste

Sort:  

Please use latest 2.2.5 version to be able to post. Newly created accounts cannot login into Steem because they are created on Hive chain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43