Sort:  

And that is the best and the most important!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Way too many people don't realize that. Friend of mine made that mistake, actually. I'm now trying to get him back in.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is just like the complete steem experience! If I was in it for the money I would have quit after my first month!
But I did keep on blogging, getting more and more genuine comments, which is my fuel to keep on going!
I really do like the interaction and since using partiko it is getting more and more interesting by the day!

Cheers,
Peter

I find it easier to get votes than comments, and to be honest is driving me bonkers. What am I doing wrong? Not including images in my posts? Frankly, you wouldn't want me to be doing that. You don't want a blind person like myself taking pictures. LOL

Posted using Partiko Android

An image always helps to attract people! I guess that 99% of my posts have an cover picture at least!
Getting comments is the hardest thing to score. Guess it takes time, luck and of course interaction!
Will add you to my follow list! Be prepared for some comments 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh I know that. The problem is where to put them? Especially when you're writing something like a fictional story? Where the point is for everyone to use their imagination. And besides, you can't get very good cover images for things like fantasy without accidentally plagiarizing something, can you?

Posted using Partiko Android

Most of the images I use are own photo’s or from pexels.com.
The photos on pexels are copyright free as long as you put a reference to the original image!
Maybe you find some there to dress up your posts!

Posted using Partiko iOS

do they have alternate text descriptions so that I know what I'm actually downloading or using? That's the key. Frankly that field should always be required when uploading an image, but people are too nice to actually bother with the lesser population such as myself. After all, they don't hurt the visuals. Just provide a little extra.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90