City with different techniques

in #esteem6 years ago

Last weekend I went to the open air in central Moscow and painted houses. I have not long accepted the enjoyment of drawing Liners)) Normally, I first pulled the markers and then added the liner, there should have been done otherwise ... and I liked it)) The sketch was obtained light, cool and beautiful.

We are only 5 students, but all with the same image level. Therefore, it is easy to work with us)) Here we sit in such a group on the street in the shadow of one of the houses. Guess my whereabouts?

After each sketch, the error is parsed. You can ask questions or express your doubts.

During the time in the open air, we managed to make 3 sketches, in two of them we added color in place ... and the one left as homework (personally for me). I do not like graphics, so I always add color)

And the logic of the application is understandable, but there is still a question: is it necessary to mix one color with another color? And where? In the shadows? And if the image is planned bright, should I put the gray? Or just the tone under the roof shade? I tried to answer these questions myself and that's what happened.

I have not been able to analyze the knowledge I received in the master class. But I love this sketching technique. First, it takes less time (40 minutes per sketch). Second, the number of markers used. Only 3-4 markers !!! Usually in air plein i take about 30-40 markers with me !!! Third, you can draw almost anything. Not necessarily home. The principle of sketching is built on graphics and linear images, and colors are used to display only volume or some detail. How do you like this style?

Sort:  

Congratulations @camher! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55