" Sketches with markers, city pictures " Part 1

in #esteem6 years ago
I started another course on the city sketch, this time the emphasis was on the marker. I will conventionally divide the course into sections, because this time the course is pretty much combined.

For those who do not know about all this, I will tell you in more detail. A marker is a writing object with a bullet on one side and a pen on the other. Bullet - smooth tip, which allows the line width of 0.4-0.7 mm, the width of the line, which gives the pen, may vary. Here is a sample line given by the pen:

The first block of the course is built on the exercise, with which you can find what line a marker can give me. On just one sheet. For the first few lessons I managed to draw many lines!

Now I came to the most interesting: you need to apply the lines in practice and create windows. I have more than 15 of them, but I will only give four.

The first window I remember the contrast of the plant in the depth of the pointed window, the second and third - the shutters. They resemble each other, but there is a small difference. The fourth window is a stone window with a grille in the window. I am still surprised that these are all drawn by markers. The marker writes in bold, but because the contrast is easy and not rough.

** Do you see the difference? **


Pay attention! If you post a photo on your blog, and something catches my attention, then I will come to you! And I will draw as I see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60985.22
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74