You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cooking: 4500 invitees is not something impossible #End [Bilingual]

in #esteem6 years ago

Oh my goodness @el-nailul! Here, people get anxious if a wedding guest list fluctuates by 5 individuals. I cannot imagine having to accommodate an additional 1500 people with same day notice. To keep your cool under that kind of pressure is incredible. Again, the photos are great and the recipes look amazing. I am getting hungry! I am saving your recipes because I would really love to try them. Thanks again for tagging us. -Aimee

Sort:  

You are most welcome, and you can get me anytime on my whatsapp number if you have any problem when you try to cook the recipe @canadianrenegade, give my hug to Little H and Little R

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92