Some artwork near the beach

in #esteem6 years ago
Hy my friend today with proud heart @captainleo back again with all of you, today I'm sharing the following pictures about photography because I am new to beginner in taking this part I apologize to all of you

if friends want to participate in taking part of friends can teg @artzone or friends, I apologize if the image that I produce is less satisfactory because I just learned in taking this part.

like some of the pictures I show below




For the mistake in how to take a photo I do not understand because here I am a new beginner in taking some photos, it is the result of my hard work in taking the time to participate in producing quality images.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Muy bn ... xfa siguame y dale me gusta en lo q c biene ares gracias me ayudas y te ayudo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54