My Doodle Art Today, #ulog Foq September 14, 2018

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

How'dy steemians!😉😉😉 I hope your day went well. Before, I will take a good sleep tonight, let me share you my doodle art thad I made a while ago.

My design for my art is butterfly. I can't think of anything for a subject but butterfly. It is very simple and not that perfect but I am still proud of it. My materials are my sketch pad and sign pen only.

For the final output, here it is:
image

For the process, I captured 3 photos:
image

image

image

This art and photos are originally mine.
Photos were captured through smartphone (samsung J7 pro).

Thank you for dropping by and enjoy.😊😊😊

Sort:  

Se aprecia tu trabajo, gracias por mostrar el proceso de dibujo

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

What's up @cassyjanine,
Your post "My Doodle Art Today, September 14, 2018" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😝😝😝
You have Earned this service by following me.


🙂😉🙂 Regards, free resteemed bot @tow-heed🙂🙂🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90