Flies and flowers

in #esteem6 years ago

Why the fly is on the flower? Is not the fly likes something dirty! that's what I think first saw the flies over the flowers. Not even just a fly just perched on the yellow flowers that are in my yard, there are several flies that are engrossed perched on the flower.
I do not know if these flies belong to the kind of hoverflies or not,This fly looks like a typical flies in general, it's just a little small size of the regular flies that I see.As I approached this fly I saw a fly drooling out, whether he was sucking the quintessence from the flower or not, because only one fly looked like that.
This fly looks so akrap he is not easy to fly, the proof when I approached him to take some pictures of this fly just quietly regardless of my presence around him. And I am very easy to take pictures of this fly, here are some photos that I share for you here😉.


image

image

image

image

image



Thanks for visiting my blog

Upvote and Follow me

@catty



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48