The fragrance and its seductive tenderness

in #esteem6 years ago

An identical flower like a woman, soft, fragrant, and beautiful. Flowers are also often symbolized as expressing one's feelings, like a red rose that is always used as an expression of love.
Today I see a very beautiful roses in front of my grandmother's house, the rose is pink. The flower is planted in the yard of his house.
The rose is made up of 100 more species and comes in a variety of colors, not only red, yellow, white and pink, but there are dozens of different color gradients.
But I see only one color alone roses in front of my grandmother's house no other color.
The flower is very beautiful and amazing, occasionally stem swaying in the breeze, my grandmother's house happens to be close to the rice fields so that the air is very cool. Here are some very beautiful roses.


image

image

image

image

image



Thanks for visiting my blog

Upvote and Follow me

@catty



Sort:  

Bunga Mawar yang Indah, semoga pelestarian bunga ini mendapatkan pelestarian yang maksimal agar tidak punah dan selalu memancarkan keindahan nya untuk kita.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56