The uniqueness of creatures on the beach - sand crabs.

in #esteem6 years ago

Have you ever seen a small crab or a sand crab? What do crabs do every day !!
If you have not seen then I will share with you what I see today.
Today I went to the beach and saw some small crabs, this crab is a sandblast crab (or sand-bubblers) of Scopimera and Dotilla in the Dotillidae family. They are small crabs that live on sandy beaches in the tropical regions. These crabs are very much on the beach and the color is also almost the same as the sand so often we pass it.This sand crab does have a shape that is not much different from the crab in general. They also have small claws and also have two eyeballs that can twist to find food.
Sand crabs have a habit of making holes in the sand, this is done to find food and where he took refuge.the little sand ball that is on the surface of the pit was dug by a very neat and beautiful crab, I initially thought this round sand was the dirt from this crab, after I looked carefully it was the act of the crabs while digging a hole in the sand.


image

image

image

image



Thanks for visiting my blog

Upvote and Follow me

@catty



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60