The Way Back Home

in #esteem5 years ago

So let me update you with the weather around me these days. It has been rainy and dark after about 3pm and mostly bright and totally opposite at all other times.

Mostly I have to leave my job in a hurry as you never know when the clouds drool. I was lucky today as I didn't get wet and I was able to take this awesome shot too. Often you will find me riding my bicycle as fast as these cars around me.LOL.

a7k4ew2x76.jpg

Sort:  

Long time no see....

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea man. Haven't been taking much photos and have nothing to post.
How is your steem journey going on? Hoping everything is going fine around you these days.

That's a stunning photo. The sun seems to be putting in quite the fight to get through those clouds!
Stay safe on that bike!

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't you worry. I am just boasting or more like lying about the speed. I don't ride too recklessly either.

Apocalyptic!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yea man kind of gives those post apocalyptic game vibes. Isn't it?

Yea man kind of give
Those post apocalyptic
Game vibes. Isn't it?

                 - cave-man


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

The whole image is seriously a definite mood!

I thought to recluse yourself inside of a cave cause you disappeared! hahaha

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Where you have been man?

Posted using Partiko Android

So glad to see you man. I have gone too lazy and haven't been taking much photographs.
How was your adventure? Have you returned yet?

I just came back from a long trip and now after three days again leaving to Ladakh. Come on man you can do much better. Anyway take your time. Good luck

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02