Three exhausted day for me Unexpected journey.

in #esteem5 years ago

Tired two days

April 6, 2019 and April 7, 2019 were a lot of stressful days for me. In these two days, I traveled about 500 kilometers.
On Saturdays, I had to go home for some urgent work and after the rest of the night, I had to come back to my constituency on Sunday, because on Monday the training program was started at the headquarters for the upcoming election, due to which I had to return immediately.
p1pgyl30kb.jpg
On Saturday, at around 8:30 am, I reached my house and returned again at 9:00 am.
However, after this visit, I have to travel around 63 kms on Monday where training will be done.
This training election will be completed in the first three stages of the day.
Frankly, I'm enjoying steemit blockchain whilst I get some time to get started.
I was quite active during this visit even though I could not go to anyone else's post.
I will reach the room around 4:00 pm and after that I will complete the remaining work till late in the night.
jmtou31riy.jpg
I completed this post only during the trip and I am planning to complete the post at around 3:00 am.
During the morning session tomorrow morning, I will discuss necessary discussions about Steve Block Blocken and motivate them to join this blockchain. I will make a post about it but upload it after one day.
ntgi0u3oa6.jpg

Go #steem go
I much thankful to @esteem who is supporting every esteem app user.that is amazing.
============
You can fallow me on twitter-[https://twitter.com/certain95674252

Youtube channel-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCftS7IxT0B2jqmmqvOldgUQ
Instagram-https://www.instagram.com/p/BsJ9FMflUVY/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=6sxjsel5ek44

Thumbnail_1553170014083.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05