value

in #esteem6 years ago

image
The calculated value of the entire era
I want to tell experienced ..
Long, Anna, a world to save a comrade in his off hours
"Tons of these hours about what I think"
I asked the servant
(He is a wealthy owner of a company a success)
image

"I did not even say"
He said ..
The US $ 6 million tons ..
Fast money to more than 7800 million tons ..
(No surprise here ... ..)
"I came at a ceremony this hour
The hours worked because
$ 6 lakh 7 thousand tons of empty 5 hours
0, "... ..
When pigs ...... bar. Alan Patterson his hands ...
(Owned by a friend I do not have a clock plus value)
But ....
Now after all these hours already sold off a ..
"I need money for business to save Anna asked .."
"I do not in the poor, remote
Academic school
They build this hour ..
Money selling all hours
I was able to build several schools "
Had I, I do not know about
I thrilled ..
"I do not drink alcohol"
He asked ..
"Yes Yes .. .."
"I never drink alcohol worth about .."
"Blue Label" I was drunk, angry highest ..
"Anna ယ့် also has a child ..
He drank alcohol every day ..
He drank a bottle of alcohol
The speed of more than 60 million tons of money ..
The end of a bottle and the latter the lottery money ..
Anna asks him to save the day ..
Friends of friends for a drink ..
I was shocked .. "
(I was his smile .. Yes ..
What about this temporal existence ... ..)
"I drink alcohol in all parts of the arid and semi
The village, a village 0 similar to the tower, you can dig a hole ..
The trial, at a value at the glass you drink alcohol
I bring him out of the credit value, and
The parts of the arid and semi-to dig a well, and sent ..
The flame of a village water quality
I've also seen
These children are now drinking less alcohol
Myanmar to donate a gift to dig wells around the country ...
The village has two water wells leather ... "
"0 must abstain from food and drink ..
Uncle did not say I am ..
Oh, and tons of rice must be 0
And so on, but these things are not dream ..
So what I do not have much worth doing works
Banishing banishing good value
He can run, he will tell ..
I look i think ..
Several times arbitrary FOR THE RICH
You are so big ..

They can cut the material value ..

Do you know what sound have no value ... "
I do not know "to save Anna"
"Sila your moral integrity ..
What in the world are good enough
Bearing and can not have any way to cut value
Precious Gem Jewelry is a component of the skin ..
When you want to boast treasures off test
Arbitrary rich are millions of times
I bowed to the whole world, as well as a
Therefore I will hide "
(I could go into the Peace
Is a component of a ride ..)
"I hope ... I do not need to return
What is worth over two hours .. "
In his hands an hour ..
"Gem precious to 4 hours Padoh _
Vomit idea to cut out .. Yes ..
Time now ..
Please allow me .. "
"Depending ... .. ...
Clock Time
Ann hundred thousand tons more than 7800 hours this time ..
3 copies hours next time ..
The clock's value is just the right time ..
The value of a person's moral and
Moral integrity leather ..
The main thing for me ..
The value of the hidden value .. "
His invaluable counsel
Being counted
2 thousand tons of hours ..
5 thousand tons of cloths
8 thousand tons of shirt ..
3 thousand tons of velvet boots
A strong moral integrity and moral education
Deep pitch
In this world swagger heads
ITunes and decided to go to thrive.
image
Credit By @cheerylay

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98