I am champion

in #esteem6 years ago

It always feels cool to know a champion.the feelings of lifting a trophy,the joy of passing your final exams, and the feeling of triumph when we explore new horizons is not something we experience everyday of our life.i am a champion.I am responsible for my life.i will keep jumping the hustles of life, I will make it big.I refuse to stay on the ground when I fall. I beat my chest and say I can, any day, anytime. If I fail today I try again tomorrow.I can not give up, I refuse to quit. Am a champion for try so hard. As a seed is planted and watered before growing, so are my experience watering me to a new level, a new height, I am limitless so I fear no boundaries. God has planted me to this earth to yield more than I can imagine through my hustles and struggles. I will strive to make a name, to be the difference, and when i make it, o will rejoice and celebrate for my series of labours and hard work that has brough forth a beautiful and excellent tree that will continually yield good fruit.we strive everyday to be note than conquerors. We are winner, we are the champions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61