To Follow (your followers) is Good!! :)

in #esteem6 years ago

I wanted to do a more in depth post about FOLLOWING.. following those who follow you to be exact. I remember when I first started steemit.. I don't think I even checked out my followers (or knew to do that) for the first few months. When I did finally do that, I think I had a whole two pages of followers. That includes the ENTIRE alphabet! :P

Now, it does take me quite some time to get through all my list and many pages of followers, but I enjoy seeing how my steemit biz is always growing still. Yay!

d27vrbohd4.png

I also remember how I was struggling to add even a few followers and so I can feel for each person who added me and are following me now. The least I can do is return the favor.. show them just that little support.

I know how it IS tedious to get through page after page of followers, and does anyone know of a more automated way to follow back all one's followers?? That would be a real time saver. :P

Even when I have 10k+ followers, I want to at least have 11k people that I follow.. I think it says something about you as a leader, that you are also willing to be a follower, and help everyone out.

:)

Ben

Sort:  

I agree with you. I will do this from now.

awesom! thanks for reading! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66924.38
ETH 3111.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75