Ulog 10; Time to POWER UP!!

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi there steemit,

Ysabella, my daughter used to say.. 'I hear it'.. referring to if she feels that she is going to pee or not.. (when she was about 2 yrs old) :P

Now I often say that when I feel whatever is about to happen.. like 'I hear it' when talking about if the market will rise or not..

I am trying to reach dolphin status on steemit and I HEAR IT! :)

It is within reach now and I just know it will happen very soon. Yay!

I do have some steem and sbd saved up.. well not really saved up, but that I use to trade in my Bittrex account. I will gladly use that if the numbers seem right.. if steem drops some more OR if sbd rises up some more.

I would also use fiat to buy SP if possible. Steem is really low right now, so you would get a great deal when using your fiat to buy the SP, since it is based on the price of STEEM.

OK, just a quick heads up for anyone looking to POWER UP!

Have a good day,

Ben

Sort:  

Good luck on being a Dolphin. Way to go to be a whale!

Posted using Partiko Android

thnx. i want to get to whale shark! (orca)

wow congrats sir :-)

i try. i want to hit dolphin already! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97