A Work Is Living the Struggle of Life..

in #esteem6 years ago

Good greetings always accompany steemian friends all hopefully in good health...

image

Thank you all friends steemians because there is time and opportunity to open to see my post, the photos that I show this must be meaningful and hopefully useful, the art of taking photos is necessary to produce satisfactory results and quality to be shown, hopefully you can receive all this..

Thanks to all friends..

@chori

Sort:  

Excellent post!

I just downvoted the comment by @somesteamer

@somesteamer - You clearly realize that "excellent post" is considered to be spam since I've replied to you 141 times before so I just gave your comment a 141% downvote*.

@chori - You can remove this comment and everyone can whitelist me from appearing in future posts.

*If you continue posting in this way, I will continue flagging and the weight of my downvote will increase each time I reply until you stop. Please reply if my algorithm is mistaken.

Congratulations @chori! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59