Beautiful Sincerity

in #esteem5 years ago

When I consider everything that grows
The naked earth is warm with Spring,
For those my unbaptized rhymes,
Tie the strings to my life, my Lord

Not magnitude, not lavishness,
I had a dream, which was not all a dream.
Who that has lived, and loved, and seen fair things,
WELL you Sincerity display,

That was I, you heard last night,
The silver swan, who living had no note.
Sweet kisse, thy sweets I faine would sweetly endite,
as I was walking down the street

Bird of the bitter bright grey golden morn
What cometh here from west to east awending?
In nature apt to like when I did see
Often I think of the beautiful town


Thanks for Reading
All Images from Pixabay
Poem Written by me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37