Real Life Nutcracker!

in #esteem5 years ago

fhs84jawzm.jpg

Shot like 3 years ago?

NUTTY THE CRACKER!

During the month of December last 2016 we had fun. We celebrated Christmas together with my batchmates, this experience was so memorable because It was my first time having a DSLR Camera. Special thanks to my parents at this time for giving me an amazing gift. A 800USD Camera became their investment, and that investment made already a thousand more from my shootings and etc. I fed myself from their investment and with my effort. I was able to develop further my skills and discover the talent I always wanted.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84