They Left Bambam here

in #esteem5 years ago

fapcuuhkuf.png

They took this photo 3 hours ago, none follows.

Bambam!!

Her name is Bambam, @calvinweigel14 was busy at the moment, he and her girlfriend decide to leave their pet at our home, because technically Im not that busy person. Just watching the news and trading a little bit of crypto. While they were away for an hour, my pet dog Einstein both of them have an argument. Its very annoying because both of the dogs are simultaneously barking. They are barking against each other for an hour. Gladly the owner is on its way to pick Bambam. I gotta say I so love these dogs <3

I dont have actually Photo of them both, because my phone has no batteries. After picking Bambam, I and my pet Einstein is going for a walk outside for #actifit, I mean - lets be healthy guys!




I should really have my own Footer here someday? What do you think?

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Wew. asa ka?😂

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi doglover, oh yes, if you are free to design a footer of own. Why not? But there is no wrong without too. Some prefer keep it simple. 😉

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95