Being Grateful: Thanks to @abh12345

in #esteem5 years ago

It's midnight here in My place😊
Hubby is in the bed😊 I found a reason to have a Kretek and teasing my cats😊
Though I really want to do the daily quests on steemmonsters too😆

vnhjfvps55.jpg

this flower picture is the only beautiful thing I have in my phone gallery😊

I forgot to turn off my mobile data and my phone blinked the blue light, it's a bit annoying to see in the darkness of my bedroom. So, I checked on it and found interesting notification from @ginabot😊

@abh12345 transferred 4 steems and delegated 0.000 SP😂

That's the happiest news when I'm missing the midnight rain so much now😊. Asher is one of my Steemit Angels😉. His 200+ delegation SP for me since August, 2018 is a wonderful helps to get through the HF20😊. I don't really know the reason why he lets me have it for 8 months! Yeaap... I dunno whether any of you ever experienced such a big support too.

I remember that it tooks me 2 days to decide to join his amazing Curation and Engagement League about 48 weeks ago😊, @lynncoyle1, @bashadow and @davemccoy SUMMONED me to join. I was thinking to join the twin league by @paulag for Indonesian Steemians at that time, but then after reading through the post (yeah I re-read it for 10 times to understand what was that😂) and all the hundreds of comments on the post😊 I made up my mind and I'm in.

I even made a comment to join in in the next week post😅 because I couldn't find my name in the tables😂 and Asher with his kind words as always said that I was counted in and the only thing I need to do was asking to be removed😂

I didn't know what to do to be on the list😊 even after reading the post for 10 times😂😂😂 I wrote it down on my notebook to understand it😆😅. I talked to my friend @aneukpineung78 too and..

on the second week of joining the league, I found my name on the tables😊

Thanks to @pifc curation contest where I met so many wonderful and supportive people who dragged me here and there on Steemit just to find out that I can have so much fun on it.

Being in the top 20 of weekly engagement league is always on my list😊 I have 2 contenders whom also my friends to hang around on many posts😊 @tryskele and @headchange😍 I'm following @lynncoyle1 anywhere I found her wonderful comments and stalking on @simplymike who then delegated 50 SP for 2 months😊

Through Asher's League, I experienced so many amazing moments on my steemit journey😊 I decided to bought 50 Steem from a friend whose in need for cash money and learned about what is "Steem Power"'s meant!

Later I found that @abh12345 and @paulag also a witness with their @steemcommunity😉 and now they run @tenkminnows and @misterengagement too 😀😀😀 I never thought that people who are willing to think about other's prosperity through their amazing supports exist on steemit for years.

With my broken english😊 I continued my journey on steemit to post and comments and engage with a lot of people. Not only to gain 1.5 or 1 steem each week for being on the top 20 engagers anymore, but to support each other and Have a lot of fun through this platform.

Thank you @abh12345, I learned a lot from you!

I still have a mission though😊 I told Asher about it😆 but I need to sacrifice the most thing I love on Steemit to be able to accomplish the mission and I need time to make a strategy!

Sort:  

Congratulations on the 4 STEEM and beating me 2 twice consecutively on SM today. 😉

@abh12345 also delegated to me, that was my first delegation. It felt really good. 😁

Thank you @reazuliqbal😊 I'm not too proud on beating your under-level deck and I think you just let me win easily to return the favour of last battle 😂😂😂

Glad to know that you are one of the delegatee too. I saw many accounts got the same support from Asher until now.

Aww, thanks!

Your English is only broken by the amount of emojis in the text! 😆

Today i have un-delegated from a few others too. It's not my most favourite task, so I softened the blow a little bit with some STEEM. The 4 STEEM I sent @foxyspirit turned her into a Minnow!

I'm glad you made your way to the leagues, and are still picking up weekly prizes 48 weeks later.

Thanks for taking care of the SP and good luck on your @steemmonsters mission before your next mission which is to become a Minnow in your own right 😊

That's strange... the SP is yours but you acted like you're indebted to others, you are an angel, do you have wings in your heart😉

I'll be around to complete the mission😊

Great journey so far! Engagement is definitely the key to growing and accumulating Steem! I think you are well on your way towards having a great and prosperous account here! Best of wishes!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @newageinv 😉 I might be the slowest active account in growing on steemit😊 but I try my best to get along with the other. Couldn't agree more, Engagement is the key of community.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

well now emoji-queen what a lovely story. I bet I know your mission and its for sure something to do it steemmonsters 🤣🤣🤣
how is @aneukpineung78 anyway, he disappeared after his illness. Please do tell him I said hi.

About the emoji 😊 I always expressed myself while create a post, I laugh, I smile like talking to people... that's why the emoji are everywhere😊

I never heard any news from @aneukpineung78, I'll check on the others who stays close to his place. I hope that he's doing well.

Eaaaaa.... Broken English gimana, Inglisnya mbak sih bagus lah.... 😀🎤

Hi, @cicisaja!

You just got a 0.16% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01