Crappy Wednesday 2 : Mission inaccomplished

in #esteem5 years ago

!9eme4hk1dk.jpg

This old man has been alone for so long

Hellow Again Steemit Fellows 😉

This is the Second post of this little mission to get the daily author badge from steemitboard 😉

The Motorbike is ready to run on the road again, we went straight to the Telecommunication Plaza. Hubby was heading of to the parking lot, I was dropped down in front of the payment counter.

When I mentioned the phone number, the officer needs to check it twice with the same answer, it had been paid on March 10th via tokopedia (online payment) which mean My dear Sister In Law, Dyah did it without informed us about it. Alhamdulillah😉 I have money to spend on other things then😂😂😂

mvkpb28n29.jpg

I like the contrast of the building and the sky colors

I told my hubby to have some lunch or just go anywhere the wind blow where I can find nice objects to capture and create story about😊. He took a same route to our home but then stopped by at another auto-workshop to fix the motorbike head lamps. Dang! He chosen the right place😆 the workshop right across the Garden I want to sneak in since I saw it years ago.

qt73y1dibo.jpg

the plank is not suit the name "eco awareness garden but see the vandalism act on it😈

While waiting for the mechanic to fix the lamp, My Hubby suggested me to check around the garden because the gate is finally open😀 so off I went alone with a happy heart to enjoy the scenery behind the gate!

x5gd9dbhss.jpg

biggest Rambutan's tree in the garden

The air is so fresh and nice, even though the sun is shining so bright. I took a slow walk to observe the situation. This Garden belongs to the district government of South Tangerang, but I don't have any idea how people access this place while the Gate always closed everytime we pass by the street😯.

6y3bxvwa99.jpg

while "whoaa...whoaaa" to the big tree, I heard the sound of dog's barking😈

I stopped my "whoa..whooaa" and searched for the source of the sound. Darn it.. 3 big dogs suddenly show up from a corner of the path😯 I saw a boy walking through the gate behind me and walk on the along the path. I asked him, were the dogs belongs to him and he said NO. But the dogs didn't bark at him😢 it must be me who they barking at, a stranger in the garden!

qr2edciv1s.jpg

that big dogs really not friendly!

I decided to leave that garden and back to the workshop, unhappy😡. My mission is totally cancelled and I will never ever go there alone anymore!

vxagjb0mm4.jpg

I felt so sorry for the wall, the legislative candidates banners covering it and nobody would took it down even though the election day passed later😦

The election will be on April 17th, but I think none would care about taking it down, because it were so many anywhere except in my neighborhood

The head lamps had it fixed (though it will off again in the evening😯😂😂😂), and we took another route to a nice place to have lunch. I'm at a 24 hours food courts in the center of Jakarta now, hubby and his colleagues discussing on their business. I need to find away to play with my monster's card now. None would dare to talk to me if I'm busy with my gadget😆

to be continued too♨🚨🚥

Sort:  

Interesting post, @cicisaja!

I am sorry you couldn't visit the garden. Next time, bring with you 3 cans of dog food. That will distract those fools, for sure! 😏

😂😂😂 thank you @trincowski 😉 that's a good idea

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71