Crappy Wednesday 3: Nice Place But I've Never Known it😁

in #esteem5 years ago

qdjwnku4v4.jpg

double petal clitoria ternatae aka kembang telang aka Asian pigeonwings flower

The Show Must Go On, Though I will not have a nice payout for this😂😂 and I don't really care about the payout too😊 I have a mission to accomplish. This is my second attempt, the first one was totally failed because I postponed to publish the 4th post because I was sucked by the game😂

Uhhmm.. Hello Steemit Fellows😉

I won't take you back to my neighborhood though I started this post with a picture from my neighborhood. My Hubby agreed to have a lunch eventhough he knews I have cook one of his favourite food for lunch before we left and start the dayout.

3b5s3d3a1m.jpg

I took this picture when we're already on the motorbike and ready to leave the place 😂 it's the entrance to the restaurant😁

He said he wanted to eat "Soto" or Java Soup and for the first time since I reside in Pamulang, I finally know there's a nice place like that.

vp9mpknxvq.jpg

nice swing right😉

This restaurant is decorated like javanese traditional house. Classy and the furnitures are made from wood and red brick wall. No Air Conditioners needed or any lamps on during the day, the restaurant face the east where the sunrise.

yy5t521h87.jpg

nice hanging lamps

oqceasrbeq.jpg

nice wall decoration

38yf7o9wfg.jpg

at the left side is the kitchen and some gazebo for the customers to enjoy their meals. It's so quiet when we're there, it passed the lunch time already.

jtqsmq994q.jpg

the restaurant named after the main food it serves, Soto Kudus. Kudus is a region in Central Java where many of cigarrettes and best tobaccos in Indonesia comes from, the biggest Kretek industry in South East Asia.

Kudus also known as a first central of islamic development in Java Island. Never been there too😊

They're not just serve the Soto Kudus😊 check this out, it was the cheapest bills I ever paid for our lunch out😊.

jgw8205hux.jpg

it printed that "free soto for pregnant woman

I'll save the pictures of our ordered meals for #fff 😅😆 I'm full and stuffed now😊 but... Hubby still have another plan to spend our day out!

We're heading home now and I wish I could create one more post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95