Eid Mubarak👐

in #esteem5 years ago

y6qdts7s0s.jpg

My Rendang😊

Alhamdulillah, the fasting month is over and time to celebrate Eid El Fitr😊. The Takbir to praise Allah from the mosque across the street is still can be heard since 7 pm and I finally have time to take a break for a while to post something.

There're tons of cleaning tasks at the kitchen, but I'll take care of it right after this. Hubby is taking care of the customers at the shop.

My Little SIL sent some cookies and I have arrange it on the table after put it in various colour of cookie jars😊 I don't have that kind of "art of home decor" sense in me, the most important thing of celebrating Eid is how you prepare your house and heart to celebrate it with grateful😉.

4osv16fdio.jpg

I found something from the wardrobe to cover the table😂

Aarghhh I forgot to cook the rice too😊 we will need it for our breakfast befire we go to the field for the Eid Pray tomorrow morning.

quh9bh4ykb.jpg

and Lemon (I forgot to do the bath on them 😯) is waiting for his late dinner.

I need to get back to the kitchen now, wish that I can play steemmonsters before I sleep😊

Eid Mubarak to all my muslim friends, Minal Aidin walfaidzin

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, @cicisaja!

You just got a 0.15% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

eid mubarak habibti! I hope you enjoy this special holiday!

And? Did you play Steemmonsters?
☘💕

Posted using Partiko Android

So much for you to do busy girl. 💜

My fault @tryskele 😂 if I did it all once after it dried, it won't be as high as the pile 😂😂

Selamat Idulfitri 1440 H @cicisaja. Mohon maaf lahir dan batin.

Selamat idul fitri juga bang @ayijufridar, mohon maaf lahir dan batin, semoga tetap semangat bersteemit😉

Selamat ied fitri buk cici. Pajan woe u lhokseumawe. Mohon maaf lahir batin ya..

Selamat idul fitri juga @rikaz87, mohon maaf lahir dan batin. Hana wo dilee siat nyou.. rame that ureung wo dan meuhai ongkoh chit.. nteuk mantong yoh ka agak seungu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75