Memory Bliss

in #esteem5 years ago

3y7qvo6m6s.jpg
My Favourite's Lunch😊

Hellow Steemit Fellows😉

How's your Tuesday😊 Hope that you find it wonderful. There is always something to be grateful for, the free clean air we breath and the time we have to spend on Steemit😊. I know there're people who felt helpless in their situation, for being sick and so much burden to bear but if you take a minute to be grateful that you're alive and still hold tightly to a rope of hope or even to a good memory, you'll find it worth to keep moving on.

hr0dcz0cgb.jpg

Have you cursed on the rain? Do you know that without rain, so many living creatures in the world will be in a critical phase in their live. As a muslim, we have a special pray to ask for Allah's Blesses through the rain. Yeap.. no rain dance but pray. It called "Istisqa' Salah" every living muslim people around including the cattles are gathering in a wide open place such as rice field (the drought one), football field or any open place where people could do the praying, not in the mosque either, under the sun. I remember I was joining the other for the praying in 1994. It was the first hard drought season in Banda Aceh. Praying together under the sun with many thin cows around is quite cool. Why the cattles too? Heeyy... every living creatures in this world has the right to pray too😊 and we never knew whose praying is accepted. So...

Stop cursing others because our words also a pray😊

That's what I learnt from the elders in our family. Be carefull of what you wish for. Hey.. it's worked on me😊 but you are still a free will human being and you know your own right according to what you belief☺.

prhdtalqbt.jpg
A spider made its web on a spider lily flower😆

Have you ever think about why God Creates a spider (you know.. we have hundreds of spider's types in this world too😊). In my religion, Spider is one of the respected animals that mentioned in the Quran. A special chapter also named after it. I am not an expert of the verses in the Quran, but somehow I understand what it said. Human should learnt from spider too. It can builds the web so precisely and strong enough to catch its preys, but a stronger and smart creatures could easily destroy it too. A fragile and vulnarable things but also a killing machine for those who attracted to the glowing dew trapped on the web after the rain or underestimated it.

I don't like spider but I don't hate it either😊 why would I hate God's creature? The only God's creature that need to be hate about is Devil, Evil, Demons! Because it can lives inside us😯😡. Not in form of virus, bacterias or cancer though. Our fights against the devils would never be ended till the day we die. And that also what the elders and teachers told me since I was a kid and somehow... I still believe some of it😊.

Cici, what about the first snap? Your lunch?😯

Hehehe... I remember my childhood too. My mom seldom buys small fishes for our family because she thoughts that big fishes like Tuna is more efficient for a big family (9 children with other nephew and niece also neighbours😂😂). But sometimes when Tuna is too expensive and all we could afford was small fishes, I was the one who needed to be stop wandering around the dining table😂😂😂. Arrghh.. what a girl😊.

6ri5k4uv2f.jpg
I captured this while filming an interview at an old general's home

It said, smartness means nothing if he/she has an easy to surrender behaviour. In this life, you need to be smart and flexible, knowing when to stop and to give up. And this is the time for me to stop too😆

Thanks for stopping by and See You Around🐛🐌🐉🐝🐲🐞🐙☕☕☕☕

Sort:  

i think it will be nice if you open your own restaurant 😁😁😁 every moment on steemit is a cherished one

I tell you my secret @guchidan ...i don't like cooking😊, so.. I posted about the food I cooked just to remind myself that I can cook if i want to😊 and couldn't wait to see you show me your cooking dish soon 😉

Ahahhahahahhahaha i understand your point though well i will cook in the future and when i do i will surely hit you up ahahhahaaahhaa😂😂

That's a nice little story we have the rights to pray and wish for what can make us happy and others....a nice dish by the way...yummy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11