Oh No..It's still Thursday😂😂

in #esteem5 years ago

agjkp8seza.jpg
my black rose turn to its true colour😁

Hellow Steemit Fellows😉

I almost posting a #fff post today, because I cooked a really delicious and unique seafood😊 but Thanks God, Hubby reminds me that it's still Thursday 😂😂 I think I need to find what's wrong with me recently😯 I'm easily become a Forgetful one😢.

So.. I kept postponing to create a post for Pay It Forward Contest by @pifc, for Garden of Steemit Journal by @organicgardener. I spent my time for hours on the roof top and playing Steemmonsters😀

ek7gcttpyl.png
well.. at least I got a nice gold foil😂

I haven't made my round visit to all posters on steemit too. I forgot to congratulate @hossainbd for being onnthe third place of a steemmonster's tournament too. I forgot to pay the phone and electricity monthly bills😂😂 Gosh, I think I really need to go back to my hometown to recharge my battery

h9s335s49p.jpg
better catch today😉

I don't know how long we will have our good time on the roof top😂 we keep climbing up there whenever we could, though after a serious number of eating rambutan, some ants would biten my lips😢

xjot0gex47.jpg
my upper lips a bit itchy and thicker for hours

I remember that I need to create a post about my garden and when I took some pictures, I realised that I always have a problem with my nails after cooking or eating Rambutan😊 but I don't have to go to beauty house to do "manicure"😂

bl65npspoy.jpg
that black stain on my nails would stayed though I rinsed it with hand soap

Well.. I know that "aceton" would worked well on that stain😉 and I have a natural resources of Aceton😊

z1xuwaganv.jpg
and it grown in my garden😊, the averrhoa bilimbi😅

Just one fruit is enough to clean whole nails hand and toes😊. Just scrub your nails with it for few minutes

rm5axwp9bm.jpg
use your nail first to squeeze the juice

Sometimes I forget to clean my nails before going out to meet a friend or have a lunch out with hubby, so I just grabba fruit and clean my hand on the way😂

ae5j3loxn7.jpg
and here is the result...my perfect clean well-riped chikoo hand😂😂😂

What make me wonder is😯 why am I the only one who get the black stain on my nails while opening the rambutan or making coffee for my hubby😐 while his hand always clean😡 I even get the stains on my nails whenever I got home after roaming around the city on our motorbike😂😂😂

Aarrgghh.. I need to start swimming to find some good tresures in the deep steemit ocean and arrange my story about my garden. I'll see you around later😊

have a nice day☕

Sort:  

Congratulations @hossainbd

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @minhaz007 and wait at least a month i will send your gift😌

Posted using Partiko Android

What gift? Wow

But i was hoping gift from pro @faiyazmahmud

Posted using Partiko Android

😂😂😂 I already got my gift from @hossainbd 😉 a golden divine sorceress @minhaz007 😂 you should wait for it

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Dear uhm... danget! I forgot who I was complimenting. I was gonna say something about uhm, I can’t remember what it was now—danget!

😉 Great article as usual @cicisaja!

😂😂😂 you mudt have been to much exposed to the pacific sun @dandays... see you on friday 😉

Hi, @cicisaja!

You just got a 0.26% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00