You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Colluded With A (Bela)Russian Last Christmas

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello @adetorrent 😉 is it a vintage camera? I like the photos though I don't really understand anout photography 😊 so this is purely the result of camera without editing apps?

Sort:  

Yes, it is a vintage camera, using film. So no filters or edits, just the photos were scanned from film so I could put them online.

Yaayy.. it's very old fashioned way 😂 remind me to somewhere around 1998 -2004, where the scanners and internet cafe are everywhere just to have a jpeg file and save it in a compact square disk😊 you must be a good photographer if you can conquered the camera and the result is really cool.

hahaha. thank you. those were the good old days :)

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

can I send steem i stead of sbd @dustsweeper?

Yes, you can send both.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95