You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey: Isolated Tribe Mentawai #End

in #esteem6 years ago

seems like you have implemented our daily journal when we're in the basic training at Mapala Leuser. it's kinda habit for almost all of us, sometimes I wonder, Were we joining because we're kind of a romantic person or because we're really enjoy being a nature lover.

I wonder about the grave too, I think some anthtopologist has had a research, I'd beter check it out later.

what about the internet connection, will the coffee shop still open for a couple more days since Idul fitri will be on friday?

Sort:  

They internet connection maybe the problem during El Fit, because no public wifi will be available in coffee shop. But i wish I could find another solution

That's too bad, even the mobile data connection will be difficult to use. Hope that you can find it soon

Sometimes it could not be possible to do things, so I manage my time; one day for post and one day to replay comment @cicisaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79