You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last Day in Jogja: Shopping Day😉

in #esteem6 years ago

Since I can no longer travel, seeing all the photos and learning about new places makes me happy!

It my words, I can hear you said "I've been travelling around before, now it's time to enjoy other stories while travelling" and that's really cool Melinda 😉 I always love to know other perspectives while travelling around other places in or out of country, thete's always something new because the world is changes except the museum 😂 it keeps the old time forever just like we keep our beautiful memories while travelling.

Wish that you're really happy by reading my post and others travels stories too, perhaps I can learn something from your experiences😊

Sort:  

There is so much we can learn from each other!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67