You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I spend My RC 🤣Lesson in Life

in #esteem6 years ago

where are you going? are you moving out from the estate @pehteem? when would it be? I thought that you like the steemit.. what's the reason for handed over this account to your friend? oohh come on.. don't you said you want to have fun at least for a year here? think about it again, Please...

Sort:  

Uhmm.. I'm thinking about moving out, you know.. I got a new job in Ternate next year and I don't think I could keep this account active during my work days there. I think I'll leave this account to you or Dipo, there's nobody I really know who has an ability to handle my account better than you.. we'll talk about it later, okay? I have any event to attend on East Java tomorrow, see you🤗

Have a safe trip then.. you know where and how to find me😉 if you really have money, buy some steems then😂 share me a little.. I'll double up your account power when you get it back. But.. you'll stay until you left right? Keep posting and comments ..anytime you have a chance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67