You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: February 12 th 2019 - Oncologist Appointment About The CT Results And Weekly Blood Tests.

in #esteem5 years ago

I love you @wolfhart 😘😍😍😍😍 you're a real fighter and you made it! This time you made me cry a happy tears.. aarrgghhh what a relieve (stadium 1 off course😆) you did it! Don't come back to that place just for lunch😜

Sort:  

You got some happy tears here to
I have an appointment on the 12th and 24th. I don’t thing I will be there for lunch time

I am in denial a little. Still a little worried. But yes we have done it and made new stats. The Doctor did say something about being one of the people who beat this for years to come. We will see. It will be an interesting ride

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84